F.U.B.A.R.  lead us to war 12"

F.U.B.A.R. lead us to war 12"

Regular price
Sale price

A1 Everything Is Fucked Up Beyond All Recognition
A2 The Demon Rose From Greed
A3 Grief
A4 I Scream Protest !
A5 Beasts As They Are
A6 Requiem For Peace
A7 Dysfunctional Parts Of The Machine
A8 The Iron Cage Of Hope
A9 Let Them Control
A10 Communication Into Nothing
A11 Lead Us To War
B12 Worst Unfolding Tragedy
B13 The Curse Is Upon Us
B14 The Burden On The Back Of The Unknown Men
B15 The Nail Facing Downwards
B16 Flip The Coin
B17 Doomsday Has Crossed The Horizon
B18 Misplaced Faith
B19 Damage Control
B20 The Doom Tornado
B21 Scaring The Monsters
The Sting Of Our Collective Conscience